Sign Up

- Aadorf - Aadorf is a municipality in the district of Münchwilen, in the canton of Thurgau, Switzerland. The municipality of Aadorf includes five localities: Aadorf, Aawangen, Ettenhausen, Guntershausen and Wittenwil, it is the seventh commune of the canton. It is on the border with the canton of Zurich. Aadorf is crossed by the Lützelmurg, a western tributary of the Murg. The municipality of Aadorf is located in the triangle Winterthur-Wil-Frauenfeld, on the border between the cantons of Thurgau and Zurich. The neighboring municipalities are Frauenfeld (the cantonal capital) in the north, Hagenbuch, Elgg, Hofstetten and Turbenthal (all four in the canton of Zurich) in the west.

Found 1 hotel. City: Aadorf