- Aargau - The canton of Aargau is located in the north of Switzerland, on the Swiss plateau, on the eastern foothills of the Jura. It is bordered by Germany to the north and by the cantons of Zug and Zurich to the east, Lucerne to the south and Basel-Landschaft, Solothurn and Bern to the west. At 1,404 km2, Aargau is the 10th largest canton in the Confederation. Aargau is one of the least mountainous Swiss cantons, located on a hilly territory by many hills north of the Swiss Alps and east of the Jura. The landscape alternates wooded hills with fertile valleys traversed by the Aare and its tributaries. Aargau is a major crossroads between the other cantons of Switzerland, crossed by highways from east to west and from north to south. The population density (around 450 inhab./km2) is one of the highest in Switzerland. The capital of the canton is Aargau.

Price range
Found 90 hotels.
Gästehaus Alice
5200 Brugg AG
price not available
Sorell Hotel Arte
8957 Spreitenbach
price not available
Swiss-Belhotel du Parc
5400 Baden
price not available
Hotel Anker
4322 Mumpf
price not available
Hotel Amadeo
4800 Zofingen
price not available
Hotel Adler
5070 Frick
100 - 200CHF